Rock Suite Legend

ROCK SUITE LEGEND

75 m2 | Non-fumeur

Découvrez le Rock Suite Legend du Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza grâce à cette incroyable 360° virtual tour !

Voulez-vous rendre hommage à l’une des plus grandes légendes de la musique ? Lorsque Bob Marley est venu à Ibiza en 1978, il a séjourné dans cette chambre ! Sentez-vous sa présence ? Suite exceptionnelle digne d’une star comme Bob Marley, avec des vues incroyables et des articles commémoratifs uniques. Could you be loved?

 

Réserver maintenant

  • La superficie de 75 m2 permet d’accueillir jusqu’à quatre clients.
  • La terrasse de 10 m2, avec mobilier et table design, propose des vues magnifiques de la plage Playa d’en Bossa.
  • Petit plaisir décadent, la baignoire sur pieds dans la chambre vous permet d’admirer des vues spectaculaires depuis votre chambre luxueuse.
  • Installez-vous confortablement dans le décor somptueux de cette chambre de 27 m2 qui comprend un lit king size avec éclairage chromothérapeutique, des draps en coton de 300 fils exclusifs Sleep Like a Rock de Hard Rock, une tuyauterie apparente, une console de jeux vidéo, une télévision haute définition à écran plat, un coin lecture, et une coiffeuse avec miroir.

 

  • Détendez-vous dans notre salon spacieux de 29 m2, parfait pour paresser avant d’aller faire la fête. Parmi les aménagements figurent un canapé-lit de 160 cm, une télévision plasma de 127 cm, un iPad (sur demande et avec un dépôt de garantie), un bar et ses tabourets à côté d’un MaxiBar avec des boissons de première qualité (pour un supplément), et une machine à café Nespresso ainsi qu’une zone salle à manger pour quatre personnes.
  • Salle de bain super spacieuse de 9 m2 avec lavabo double, douche surdimensionnée et dressing séparé.
  • Services VIP fournis par l’équipe de service à la clientèle, y compris enregistrement VIP, les soins attentifs de l’équipe pour tous vos désirs et une navette aéroport sur demande 24 heures à l’avance.
Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza C/ PLaya d'en Bossa Sant Jordi de Ses Salines, 07817 Spain Phone: 904.389.1130 Toll Free: 800.201.1949

Contact

+34 971 39 67 26 (Réception)
+34 971 92 76 91 (Réservations)
reservations@hrhibiza.com

Back
To
Top

Scroll to Top

Deluxe Silver

ROCK SUITE LEGEND

75 m2 | Non-smoking

Would you like to pay tribute to one of the greatest legends in music? When Bob Marley came to Ibiza in 1978, he actually stayed in this very room! Can you feel his vibes? An amazing room fit for a star like Marley, featuring incredible views and one-of-a-kind memorabilia decorating the suite. Could you be loved?

Explore the Rock Suite Legend at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza via this amazing 360° virtual tour!

 

Book Now

  • 75 square-meter space accommodates up to four guests.
  • Furnished 10-meter terrace features amazing views, designer furniture and coffee table as well as stunning views of Playa d'en Bossa.
  • In-room claw-foot tub offers the ultimate indulgence, allowing you to enjoy spectacular views from your luxurious bedroom.
  • Ensconce yourself in sumptuous and luxe surroundings in this 27 square-meter bedroom featuring a king Chromotherapy-illuminated bed complete with Hard Rock's custom “Sleep Like a Rock” 300-thread-count cotton linens, exposed fittings, a videogames console, a flat-screen HDTV, reading area, dressing mirror and table.

 

 

  • Lounge and lay back in our expansive 29 square-meter living room perfect for pre-party chilling. Highlights include comfortable seating, 160-centimeter sleeper sofa, a 50” HDTV plasma screen, and iPad (by request with deposit), a bar with stools next to a MaxiBar with Premium drinks (* with extra charge), a Nespresso Coffee machine and a separate dining area for four.
  • Extra-large nine-square-meter bathroom featuring double vanities, over-sized shower and separate dressing room.
  • VIP services provided by the hotel's Guest Service Crew, including VIP check-in, the attention of the Crew for just about anything else you can dream up, and airport transfers with 24-Hour Advanced Notice.
Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza C/ PLaya d'en Bossa Sant Jordi de Ses Salines, 07817 Spain Phone: 904.389.1130 Toll Free: 800.201.1949

Get In Touch

+34 971 39 67 26 (Front Desk)
+34 971 92 76 91 (Reservations)
reservations@hrhibiza.com

Back
To
Top

Scroll to Top