Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza Sound of Your Stay

Sound of Your Stay®Rock Your Stay™ avec du son

La musique nous guide, elle nourrit notre esprit et inspire nos vies. C’est pourquoi les hôtels Hard Rock vous proposent le programme The Sound of Your Stay®, une expérience sonore exclusive qui établit un lien personnel unique entre nos clients et la musique. Que vous ayez envie de danser sur un bon vieux rock endiablé ou juste de vous poser et apprécier, nous avons ce qu’il faut avec nos services tracks.®, picks.® et Wax.®, sans supplément. Chaque vie a sa bande-son. Quelle est la vôtre ?

picks.®

Une guitare Fender rien que pour vous
Choisissez une guitare Fender et un casque de haute qualité, et vous serez paré pour tout le rock qui vous chante dans le confort de votre chambre et sans déranger les voisins. Également à votre disposition, diverses guitares Stratocasters, Telecasters et basses pour vivre votre rêve de musicien ou vous découvrir un nouvel artiste.

 

tracks.®

Votre playlist personnalisée
Nous aurons le plaisir de vous concocter un ensemble de morceaux pour votre séjour. Créez une ambiance romantique nocturne, trouvez la motivation pour un entraînement physique intensif, ou savourez un moment détente au bord de la piscine… vous aurez la bande-son parfaite pour votre séjour.

Télécharger

wax.®

Hard Rock amplifie l’écoute d’intérieur avec une collection de disques sélectionnés avec le plus grand soin par notre équipe d’experts musicaux. Laissez la platine Crosley enchaîner les vinyles et le groove vous séduire.

Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza C/ PLaya d'en Bossa Sant Jordi de Ses Salines, 07817 Spain Phone: 904.389.1130 Toll Free: 800.201.1949

Contact

+34 971 39 67 26 (Réception)
+34 971 31 42 10 (Réservations)
info@hrhibiza.com

Back
To
Top

Scroll to Top

Sound of your stay at Hard Rock
For Reservations: +34 971 92 76 91
Check In:
Check Out:

Sound of Your Stay® Rock Your Stay™ with sound

Music drives us, feeds our spirit, and inspires our lives. That’s why Hard Rock Hotels offer The Sound of Your Stay® program, an exclusive audio experience that puts our guests up close and personal with the music. Whether you want to rock out or just tune in and listen, we’ll hook you up for free through our tracks.®, picks.®, and wax.® amenities. Every life has a soundtrack. What’s yours?

picks.®

Your Fender Guitar Delivery

Check out a Fender Guitar and premium headphones and rock out in your room as long as you want with zero noise complaints. Enjoy a variety of Stratocasters, Telecasters, and bass guitars to live out your rock n’ roll fantasy or learn something new while you travel the world.

tracks.®

Your Personalized Playlist

Enjoy a perfectly curated collection of tunes for your stay. Whether you’re looking to set the mood for a romantic evening, find motivation for a killer workout, or chill by the pool, our playlists provide the perfect soundtrack to your stay.

Download

wax.®

Get Your Groove On

Hard Rock has amplified the in-room listening experience with a carefully curated collection of iconic records chosen by Hard Rock’s team of music experts. A Crosley turntable will keep the records spinning as you find your groove at leisure.

Latest News

    More News

    Local Events

    More Events

    Ibiza

    Carretera Playa D'en Bossa S/N
    07817 Sant Jordi De Ses
    Salines Ibiza-Spain

    • Front Desk: +34 971 31 28 01
    • Reservations: +34 971 31 42 10
    • Email: info@hrhibiza.com
    Sign up for Special Offers Subscribe to Our Newsletter
    Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza C/ PLaya d'en Bossa Sant Jordi de Ses Salines, 07817 Spain Phone: +34 971 92 76 91