Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza Area Guide

DIE PERFEKTE MISCHUNG AUS VERZAUBERUNG UND BEGEISTERUNG

Auf Ibiza sind zwei unverwechselbare Elemente sofort erkennbar Das erste? Die natürliche Schönheit der Insel wird Sie für den Rest Ihres Lebens in Ihrem Herzen begleiten. Wer verliebt sich nicht in kristallklares, tiefblaues Wasser, zuckerweißen Sand und atemberaubende Sonnenuntergänge? Das zweite? Ein lebendiger Zusammenfluss von historischen Stätten, Outdoor-Aktivitäten und einem pulsierenden Nightlife. Doch einmal Urlaub auf der Insel reicht nicht aus, um all das zu entdecken.

EINE WUNDERSCHÖNE MEDITERRANE UMGEBUNG

Die spanische Insel Ibiza an den unberührten Gewässern des Mittelmeeres ist nur 12 Meilen von der Ostküste Spaniens entfernt. Umgeben von einigen der schönsten tiefblauen Gewässer überhaupt bietet Ibiza unzählige Strände - der größte ist der Playa d'en Bossa und genau dort finden Sie das atemberaubende Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza. Herzlich willkommen!

ES IST ZEIT, DIE SONNE ZU GENIESSEN

Ganz gleich, ob Sie am zuckerweißen Strand faulenzen und den Blick aufs Meer genießen, bis zum Morgengrauen in einem der vielen Clubs tanzen oder Wassersport treiben, Ibizas Strände sind nicht nur wunderschön, sondern auch sehr geschäftig. Das Hard Rock Hotel liegt an der Küste des Playa d'en Bossa, einem der längsten Strände Ibizas. Nehmen Sie sich die Zeit zum Entdecken, Entspannen oder Partying an einem dieser herrliche Strände.

AUF DER STRASSE TANZE

Ibiza ist schon seit langem für sein lebendiges und vielfältiges Nightlife berühmt. Rocklegenden wie Bob Marley und Bob Dylan kamen in den sechziger und siebziger Jahren auf diese Insel und die Kombination aus Musik und einmaliger Naturlandschaft war elektrisierend. Seitdem ist die Vielfalt noch größer geworden und Ibiza ist jetzt besonders für seine elektronische Musikszene und als Wiege des Rave bekannt. Promis und versierte Reisende wissen alle - wenn es um die Club-Szene geht, ist Ibiza unschlagbar.

Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza C/ PLaya d'en Bossa Sant Jordi de Ses Salines, 07817 Spain Phone: 904.389.1130 Toll Free: 800.201.1949

in Kontakt kommen

+34 971 39 67 26 (Front Desk)
+34 971 31 42 10 (Reservations)
info@hrhibiza.com

Back
To
Top

Scroll to Top

The Mediterranean Island of Ibiza, Spain
For Reservations: +34 971 92 76 91
Check In:
Check Out:

Discover the Island of Ibiza Just Like Livin' in Paradise

The Perfect Blend of Enchantment and Excitement

In Ibiza, you'll notice two unmistakable elements right away. The first one? A natural beauty sure to stick in your heart for the rest of your life. Who doesn't fall in love with the crystal blue waters, sugar-white sands and stunning sunsets? The second? A vibrant confluence of historical sites, outdoor activities and an absolutely dazzling nightlife. One holiday here, however, is hardly enough to cover the fun to discover here.

A Stunning Mediterranean Setting

Situated upon the pristine waters of the Mediterranean Sea, the Spanish Island of Ibiza is just 12 miles off of the eastern coast of Spain. Surrounded by some of the most beautiful calm blue waters anywhere, Ibiza, of course, is home to numerous beaches—the largest of which is Playa d'En Bossa, right where you'll find the stunning and exciting Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza. Welcome.

Time to Soak Up the Sun

From lounging on the sugar-white sand and staring at the sea to dancing till dawn at any one of the many clubs along the shore to getting into some serious water-sports fun right upon the sea, Ibiza's beaches are not only beautiful, but busy. Hard Rock Hotel is situated upon the coast of Playa d'en Bossa, one of the longest of Ibiza's beaches. Take time to explore, relax and have a blast on these glorious beaches.

Dancing in the Street

Ibiza's long been famous for its vibrant and diverse night life. Rock gods—including the two Bobs (Marley and Dylan, of course)—hit this beautiful island in the sixties and seventies and the combination of inspiring music in a stunning natural setting was electrifying. Since then, the diversity has grown, and Ibiza is especially famed for its electronic music scene and is widely known to be the birthplace of the rave. Celebrities and savvy travelers all know—when it comes to the club scene, no place on the planet is more bumpin' than Ibiza.

Latest News

    More News

    Local Events

    More Events


    Carretera Playa D'en Bossa S/N
    07817 Sant Jordi De Ses
    Salines Ibiza-Spain

    Sign up for Special Offers Subscribe to Our Newsletter
    Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza C/ PLaya d'en Bossa Sant Jordi de Ses Salines, 07817 Spain Phone: +34 971 92 76 91